Welcome
About
News
Members
Events
Tech. committees
  About - Contacts

Contacts
 
Mission
Contacts
Addresses
Imprint

  Executive Office
executive_office@euromicro.org
Chairman Erwin Großpietsch
chairman@euromicro.org
Office Manager Office Office
office@euromicro.org
Treasurer Horst Wedde
treasurer@euromicro.org
Financial Department Brigitte Kloeckner
finances@euromicro.org
General Secretary Amund Skavhaug
general_secretary@euromicro.org
Deputy General Secretary to be decided .
deputy_general_secretary@euromicro.org
Publicity Chair Horst Wedde
publicity_chair@euromicro.org


Committee
committee@euromicro.org
DSD Lech Jozwiak
dsd@euromicro.org
PDP Marco Danelutto
pdp@euromicro.org
RTS Gerhard Fohler
rts@euromicro.org
SEAA Stefan Biffl
Onur Demirors
seaa@euromicro.org


Journal of System Architecture
Contact to IEEE for DSD Amund Skavhaug
DSD_ieee_contact@euromicro.org
Contact to IEEE for ECRTS Amund Skavhaug
ECRTS_ieee_contact@euromicro.org
Contact to IEEE for PDP Amund Skavhaug
PDP_ieee_contact@euromicro.org
Contact to IEEE for SEAA Amund Skavhaug
SEAA_ieee_contact@euromicro.org
Editor-in-chief Lech Jozwiak
editor-in-chief@euromicro.org
Editor-in-chief
IEEE-Business
Amund Skavhaug
editor-in-chief-ieee@euromicro.org


Directors
directors@euromicro.org
All Directors Stefan Biffl
Ivica Crnkovic
Onur Demirors
Edil Fernandes
Gerhard Fohler
Erwin Großpietsch
Paul Grünbacher
Gerry Johnson
Lech Jozwiak
Kurt Judmann
Peter Kilpatrick
Paris Kitsos
Konrad Kloeckner
Hana Kubátová
Krzysztof Kuchcinski
Francesco Leporati
Sebastian Lopez
Tadeusz Luba
José Silva Matos
Adam Postula
Davide Quaglia
Henry Selvaraj
Amund Skavhaug
Janusz Sosnowski
Radovan Stojanovic
Daniel Tabak
Jacques Tiberghien
Horst Wedde
Christophe Wolinski
directors@euromicro.org
Australia Adam Postula
directors-australia@euromicro.org
Austria Stefan Biffl
Paul Grünbacher
Kurt Judmann
directors-austria@euromicro.org
Belgium Jacques Tiberghien
directors-belgium@euromicro.org
Brazil Edil Fernandes
directors-brazil@euromicro.org
Czech Republic Hana Kubátová
directors-czech_republic@euromicro.org
France Christophe Wolinski
directors-france@euromicro.org
Germany Gerhard Fohler
Erwin Großpietsch
Konrad Kloeckner
Horst Wedde
directors-germany@euromicro.org
Greece Paris Kitsos
directors-greece@euromicro.org
Hungary to be decided .
directors-hungary@euromicro.org
Italy Francesco Leporati
Davide Quaglia
directors-italy@euromicro.org
Montenegro Radovan Stojanovic
directors-montenegro@euromicro.org
Netherlands Lech Jozwiak
directors-netherlands@euromicro.org
Norway Amund Skavhaug
directors-norway@euromicro.org
Poland Tadeusz Luba
Janusz Sosnowski
directors-poland@euromicro.org
Portugal José Silva Matos
directors-portugal@euromicro.org
Spain Sebastian Lopez
directors-spain@euromicro.org
Sweden Ivica Crnkovic
Krzysztof Kuchcinski
directors-sweden@euromicro.org
Turkey Onur Demirors
directors-turkey@euromicro.org
UK Peter Kilpatrick
directors-uk@euromicro.org
USA Gerry Johnson
Henry Selvaraj
Daniel Tabak
directors-usa@euromicro.org


Correspondents
correspondents@euromicro.org
All Correspondents Pekka Abrahamsson
Monica Alderighi
Vandy Berten
Vinny Cahill
Michel R. V. Chaudron
Gerhard Chroust
Yiannis Cotronis
Francis Cottet
Masoud Daneshtalab
Joël Goossens
Tom Gross
Vladimir Hahanov
Zdenek Kotasek
Erik Maehle
Songchun Moon
Smail Niar
Adam Pawlak
Rick Rabiser
Nello Scarabottolo
Francesco Tirado
Eduardo Tovar
Eugenio Villar
Klaus Waldschmidt
Friedrich Winkelhage
correspondents@euromicro.org
Austria Gerhard Chroust
Rick Rabiser
correspondents-austria@euromicro.org
Belgium Vandy Berten
Joël Goossens
correspondents-belgium@euromicro.org
Czech Republic Zdenek Kotasek
correspondents-czech_republic@euromicro.org
Finland Pekka Abrahamsson
Masoud Daneshtalab
correspondents-finland@euromicro.org
France Francis Cottet
Smail Niar
correspondents-france@euromicro.org
Germany Tom Gross
Erik Maehle
Klaus Waldschmidt
Friedrich Winkelhage
correspondents-germany@euromicro.org
Greece Yiannis Cotronis
correspondents-greece@euromicro.org
Ireland Vinny Cahill
correspondents-ireland@euromicro.org
Italy Monica Alderighi
Nello Scarabottolo
correspondents-italy@euromicro.org
Korea Songchun Moon
correspondents-korea@euromicro.org
Netherlands Michel R. V. Chaudron
correspondents-netherlands@euromicro.org
Poland Adam Pawlak
correspondents-poland@euromicro.org
Portugal Eduardo Tovar
correspondents-portugal@euromicro.org
Spain Francesco Tirado
Eugenio Villar
correspondents-spain@euromicro.org
UK to be decided .
correspondents-uk@euromicro.org
Ukraine Vladimir Hahanov
correspondents-ukraine@euromicro.org


 
Imprint